Friday, 19 September 2014
Booking code  >>
An impressing location – the hotel with convenient access to everywhere

If you are interested in the Viktualienmarkt, Marienplatz or the Maximilianstraße or need to reach important Munich companies – as a guest of Europäischer Hof, everything is conveniently reachable. The pedestrian area with its boutiques, fashionable stores and typical Bavarian shops is – as the name suggests – within walking distance.
The Messe at Riem and the Congress Centre (ICM) can be reached within a short time by leaving from the main train station. For example, the trip from the hotel to the Trade Fair Centre lasts only 20 minutes and leaves every 5 minutes.
The connection to the "Franz Josef Strauss" airport in Munich is just as simple and fast, even though it is located outside the city, 35 kilometres to the north-east.
When travelling from the airport, you can reach the hotel by S-Bahn (S1 / S8), travelling in the direction of the main train station (Hauptbahnhof). Exit from the S-Bahn at the main train station (Hauptbahnhof). Both our hotels are located across the road from the main station. Use the "Bayerstrasse" exit.
When travelling by car, follow the signs "Zentrum/Hauptbahnhof". The entrance to the underground parking garage is in Senefelder Strasse, between the Europäischer Hof and the Hotel Mark.

Samstag, 01. Nov. 2014
Buchungscode  >>
Die Lage besticht - das Hotel direkt am Verkehrsknotenpunkt

Ob Viktualienmarkt, Marienplatz, Maximilianstraße, Sehenswürdigkeiten oder auch wichtige Münchener Unternehmen, als Gast des Europäischen Hofes haben Sie alles direkt vor der Haustür. Die Fußgängerzone mit Boutiquen, Markengeschäften und bayerisch-typischen Kaufhäusern ist – wie der Name verrät – zu Fuß leicht erreichbar.
Die Messe Riem oder das KongressCenter (ICM) erreichen Sie per günstiger Verkehrsverbindung direkt vom Hauptbahnhof aus in kürzester Zeit. Im 5-Minuten Takt geht zum Beispiel die 20-minütige Fahrt vom Hotel zu Messe.

Ebenso einfach und schnell ist die Verbindung zum etwas außerhalb liegenden Münchner Flughafen „Franz Josef Strauß“, der nordöstlich in 35 km Entfernung zum Münchner Zentrum liegt.

Sie erreichen das Hotel vom Flughafen aus mit der S-Bahn (S1/ S8) in Richtung Hauptbahnhof und steigen an der gleichnamigen Station aus. Unsere beiden Hotels liegen gleich vis-à-vis vom Hauptbahnhof (Ausgang "Bayerstraße").

Bei Anfahrt mit dem Auto orientieren Sie sich an dem Hinweisschild "Zentrum/ Hauptbahnhof". Die Einfahrt zum Parkhaus/ Tiefgarage befindet sich in der Senefelderstraße, zwischen Europäischer Hof und Hotel Mark.