Saturday, 23 August 2014
Booking code  >>
 Back


Distance from hotel: 3.8 km

Seehaus im Englischen Garten

This premise is viewed by many as a tranquil island in midst of the pulsating city district of “Schwabing”. Located on the shores of the ‘Kleinhesseloher lake’ in one of the most beautiful city parks of the world, the English Garden. The combination of the charming restaurant, relaxing pavilion, cosy ‘Bavarian Stueberl’ and the generous banquet room under the roof, makes the ‘Seehaus im Englischen Garten’ the perfect address for all occasions. The building is surrounded by generous terraces and a lively beer garden which is opened all-season as soon as the sun comes out.

Seehaus-Executive Chef Rolf Effenberger and his kitchen crew attach importance to a variety of exclusive dishes. The head chef puts emphasis on both, fish from domestic rivers and lakes as well as on exotic fish and seafood from all over the world. According to the Mediterranean style ‘sea-house’ the chefs prepare the exquisite product ‘fish’ using finest olive oils, fresh herbs and finally serve according to your wishes.

The restaurant is opened all day. Guests can start the day with a lovely breakfast, Sunday brunch as well as many other delicious meals. Lovers of native and regional dishes will feel at home in the ‘Bavarian Stueberl’.
 
Seehaus im Englischen Garten
Kleinhesselohe 3
80802 München
seehaus@kuffler.de
Fon +49.89. 381 613-0
Fax +49.89. 341 803
http://www.kuffler.de
Our daily best rates
 Single Double
23.08. Sat.  € 62.50    € 78
24.08. Sun.  € 62.50    € 78
25.08. Mon.  € 82.50    € 88
26.08. Tue.  € 82.50    € 88

Check rates and availibility 
Secure early bird discount! - up to -20% 
News
 
Internet (Lan + WiFi) free of charge
München Info
Time:  21:16
Weather: 
Sat, 23.08.  19°C 
Sun, 24.08.  15°C 
Mon, 25.08.  19°C 
Distances from hotel
Centre 0.5 km
Fair 9.0 km
Main station 0.1 km
Airport MUC 33.0 km
University 2.5 km
Airport Munich Departure
FlightDepartureGate
LH 1666
Sibiu
21:35T2
EN 8198
Florenz
21:35T2
»»»

Sonntag, 26. Okt. 2014
Buchungscode  >>


Entfernung vom Hotel: 3,8 km

Seehaus im Englischen Garten

Eine "Insel der Seeligen" mitten im pulsierenden Schwabing. Direkt am Kleinhesseloher See in einem der schönsten Stadtparks der Welt, dem Englischen Garten gelegen, ist das "Seehaus" die Adresse für alle Gelegenheiten. Mit dem charmanten Restaurant, luftig-leichtem Pavillon, gemütlichem Bayerischem Stüberl und reizvollem Bankettraum unter dem Dach. Umrahmt von großzügigen Terrassen und einem quirligen, lebendigen Biergarten, der in München ganzjährig "en vogue" ist, sobald die Sonne blinzelt.

SPECIALS
Wagyu-Kobe Beef in München exklusiv im Seehaus

Sonntagsbrunch im Seehaus
im Englischen Garten


Die Küchencrew legt Wert auf ein breites Sortiment an Köstlichkeiten. Einen Schwerpunkt legt Küchenchef Rolf Effenberger auf Fisch aus heimischem Fluss und See und Exoten aus den Weltmeeren. Passend zum mediterranen Stil des "Seehaus" bereiten er und sein Team das zarte Produkt "Fisch" meist schlicht und wirkungsvoll zu.

Dem Profil eines ganztags geöffneten Restaurants Rechnung tragend, bietet das Seehaus aber auch morgens (mit dem Frühstück oder Sonntagsbrunch) und zwischendurch (mit leckeren Salaten und kleinen Schmankerln), zum Kaffee oder Bier Leckeres für jeden Geschmack an. Die Liebhaber der bodenständigen, regionalen Küche kommen im Bayerischen Stüberl auf ihre Kosten.


Seehaus im Englischen Garten
Kleinhesselohe 3
80802 München
seehaus@kuffler.de
Fon +49.89. 381 613-0
Fax +49.89. 341 803
http://www.kuffler.de






Unsere tagesaktuellen Raten
 Einzel Doppel
26.10. So.  82,50 €    88 €
27.10. Mo.  82,50 €    88 €
28.10. Di.  82,50 €    88 €
29.10. Mi.  82,50 €    88 €
 

Raten und Verfügbarkeit prüfen 
Frühbucherraten sichern - bis zu -20% !
Aktuelles
 
Internet (Lan + W-Lan) kostenfrei
München Info
Zeit:  04:37
Wetter: 
Sa, 25.10.  11°C 
So, 26.10.  14°C 
Mo, 27.10.  12°C 
Entfernungen vom Hotel
Zentrum 0,5 km
Messe 9,0 km
Hauptbahnhof 0,1 km
Flughafen MUC 33,0 km
Universität 2,5 km