Friday, 31 October 2014
Booking code  >>
 Back


Distance from hotel: 17.4 km

Ayinger Beer-Experience

Look forward to the Ayinger Beer Experience with us!

Come and have a look behind the scenes of one of Europe’s most advanced breweries. Discover the secret of our multi-awarded and acclaimed beer specialties. Although beer brewed according to the Purity Law contains so few ingredients, the product and the brewing process themselves are highly sensitive. Each degree of temperature, each yet so small deviation in the water quality, the maturity of the hops, the finely harmonized roasting of the malt, the fermentation process – all of these factors ultimately determine the quality of the liquid gold. It really is an art and craft in equal measure to precisely align the individual factors as accurately as possible. Let yourself be guided through an extremely interesting and entertaining brewing experience.
 
The aptly-named “Beer Culture Experience” incorporates a wonderful combination of “beer experience” with a brewery guide guide and beer tasting followed by hospitality with deliciously fresh brewery delicacies, such as the Ayinger snack plate with oven-fresh pretzels, “Wammerlrollbraten” (pork belly roast) with dark beer sauce or Hanni’s special pork roast.
Served in style and, as you’ll soon notice, with charm among the shining brewing kettles of the “Schalander” brewhouse.

The Beer Culture Experience is primarily designed for groups, which, of course, should please be punctual for this extra-special pleasure. For families, individuals and couples we recommend our “Frühschoppen” (Sunday pint after mass), which takes place regularly in the Schalander.
 
Ayinger Beer Experience
Münchner Straße 21, 85653 Aying
Tel.: -8095-8890
Fax: -8095-8895
brau-erlebnis@ayinger.de 
 
http://www.ayinger.de                                                 Ayinger Beer-Experience
 
Our daily best rates
 Single Double
31.10. Fri.  € 83.50    € 89
01.11. Sat.  € 93.50    € 104
02.11. Sun.  € 83.50    € 89
03.11. Mon.  € 83.50    € 89

Check rates and availibility 
Secure early bird discount! - up to -20% 
News
 
Internet (Lan + WiFi) free of charge
München Info
Time:  10:50
Weather: 
Fri, 31.10.  14°C 
Sat, 01.11.  16°C 
Sun, 02.11.  17°C 
Distances from hotel
Centre 0.5 km
Fair 9.0 km
Main station 0.1 km
Airport MUC 33.0 km
University 2.5 km
Airport Munich Departure
FlightDepartureGate
LH 1612
Warschau
11:05T2
EI 353
Dublin
11:05T1C
»»»

Sonntag, 20. Apr. 2014
Buchungscode  >>


Entfernung vom Hotel: 17,4 km

Ayinger Brau-Erlebnis

Freuen Sie sich mit uns auf das Ayinger Brau-Erlebnis!

Schauen Sie mit uns hinter die Kulissen einer der fortschrittlichsten Brauereien Europas. Entdecken Sie das Geheimnis unserer vielfach prämierten und gepriesenen Bierspezialitäten. Obwohl nach dem Reinheitsgebot gebrautes Bier so weniger Zutaten bedarf, sind das Produkt und der Brauprozess selbst hochsensibel. Jedes Grad Temperatur, jede noch so geringe Abweichung der Wasserqualität, der Reifegrad des Hopfens, die fein abgestimmte Röstung des Malzes, der Gärprozess – all das bestimmt letztlich die Qualität des flüssigen Goldes. Es ist tatsächlich Kunst und Handwerk gleichermaßen, die einzelnen Faktoren genauestens abzustimmen. Lassen Sie sich auf eine hochinteressante und unterhaltsame Brauereiführung einstimmen.

Unser sog. "Bierkultur-Erlebnis" ist eine wunderbare Kombination von "Brau-Erlebnis", also einer Brauereiführung mit Bierverkostung, und anschließender Bewirtung mit köstlichen frischen Brauerschmankerln, zum Beispiel einer Ayinger Brotzeitplatte mit ofenfrischen Brez’n, Wammerlrollbraten mit Dunkelbiersauce oder unserem reschen Schweinsbraten.
Stilgerecht und, wie man sieht, charmant serviert zwischen den blitzenden Sudkesseln des Brauerei-Schalanders.

Das Bierkultur-Erlebnis ist vornehmlich für Gruppen ab 30 Personen gedacht, die sich bitte rechtzeitig anmelden sollten. Familien, Einzelpersonen und Ehepaaren empfehlen wir unseren regelmäßig im Schalander stattfindenden Frühschoppen.

Ayinger Brau-Erlebnis
Münchner Straße 21, 85653 Aying
Tel.: 08095-8890
Fax: 08095-8895
brau-erlebnis@ayinger.de 
 
http://www.ayinger.de                                             Ayinger Brau-Erlebnis
 
                                                                                   Ayinger Bierkultur-Erlebnis
 


 
 
Unsere tagesaktuellen Raten
 Einzel Doppel
20.04. So.  55,50 €    66 €
21.04. Mo.  55,50 €    66 €
22.04. Di.  72,50 €    88 €
23.04. Mi.  72,50 €    88 €
 

Raten und Verfügbarkeit prüfen 
Frühbucherraten sichern - bis zu -20% !
Aktuelles
 
Internet (Lan + W-Lan) kostenfrei
München Info
Zeit:  15:19
Wetter: 
So, 20.04.  16°C 
Mo, 21.04.  18°C 
Di, 22.04.  18°C 
Entfernungen vom Hotel
Zentrum 0,5 km
Messe 9,0 km
Hauptbahnhof 0,1 km
Flughafen MUC 33,0 km
Universität 2,5 km